Established in 2003, Foshan Wante Motor Co., Ltd. specializes in the manufacture of micro-motors. It is located in the Pearl River Delta region of Guangdong Province, which is convenient for transportation. It has its own stamping factory, die-casting factory and injection molding factory. The factory covers an area of 20,000. Square meters, more than 400 employees, the annual production capacity of various types of motors reaches more than 10 million units, with an annual output value of more than 200 million yuan.

  Wante Motor is a modern technology enterprise integrating R&D, production and sales. It mainly produces shaded pole motors, capacitor motors, fans, outer rotor motors and brushless DC motors. The products are widely used in range hoods, ovens, microwave ovens, and platoons. Air fans, electric fans, fireplaces, air purifiers, heaters, refrigerators and other household appliances.

  The company always adheres to the quality management as the core, establishes a complete quality control system and an advanced and complete laboratory, supervises every production process from raw materials to finished products, and guarantees the quality of products. Products have passed China's 3C certification, the United States UL certification, the EU CE certification and VDE certification, the company also passed the ISO9001: 2015 international quality management system certification and ISO14001: 2015 international environmental management system certification.

  After 14 years of experience accumulation, talent introduction, product innovation, stable product quality and excellent product performance, the company has been well received by domestic and foreign users, and has established long-term stability with domestic well-known electrical brands such as Midea, Xingbang and Otlon. Cooperation, the products are exported to the United States, Italy, Germany, Japan, Turkey, Singapore, Spain, Poland, Ukraine, Pakistan, India and other countries and regions around the world.

  Wante is looking forward to working with you to let Wante Motor enter every family in the world!

佛山市万特电机有限公司成立于2003年,专注于微电机生产制造,位于交通便利的广东珠三角地区——顺德均安,拥有自己的冲压厂、压铸厂和注塑厂,厂区占地面积20000平方米,员工400多名,各类电机年产能达到1000多万台,年产值超过2亿人民币。
  万特电机是集研发、生产和销售于一体的现代化科技企业,主要生产罩极电机、电容电机、风机、外转子电机和无刷直流电机,产品广泛应用于抽油烟机、烤箱、微波炉、排气扇、电风扇、壁挂炉、空气净化器、暖风机、冰箱以及其它家用电器。
  公司始终坚持以质量管理为核心,建立一套完整的质量控制体系和一个设备先进齐全的实验室,监督从原材料到成品出厂的每一个生产环节,保证产品的质量。产品先后通过了中国3C认证、美国UL认证、欧盟CE认证和VDE认证,同时公司还通过了ISO9001:2015国际质量管理体系认证和ISO14001:2015国际环境管理体系认证。
  公司经过长达14年的经验积累、人才引进、产品创新、稳定的产品质量以及优异的产品性能获得国内外用户好评,与国内知名电器品牌如美的、兴邦、奥特龙等建立长期稳定的合作关系,产品更是远销美国、意大利、德国、日本、土耳其、新加坡、西班牙、波兰、乌克兰、巴基斯坦、印度等全球多个国家和地区。
  万特热忱期待与您携手合作,让万特电机走进世界的每一个家庭!